Kristina Adams’s Fiction

Here’s a list of all the books I’ve released, and some that are coming soon.

Click the cover image to find out more about the book.

Women’s fiction and romance

What Happens in…

Two friends. One life-changing vacation.

What Happens in New York, the first book in the What Happens in... series by Kristina Adams
What Happens in London by Kristina Adams
The cover for Return to New York by Kristina Adams
What Happens in Barcelona, the fourth book in the What Happens in... series by Kristina Adams
What Happens in Paphos cover

Hollywood Gossip

What Happens in… spin-off (Tate and Jack)

They’re rich, they’re famous, and they’re about to fall apart…

Hollywood Gossip book cover
Hollywood Parents by Kristina Adams
Hollywood Drama cover image
Hollywood Destiny Kristina Adams book cover
Hollywood Heartbreak cover


What Happens in… and Hollywood Gossip spin-offs

The Real World, a What Happens in... prequel by Kristina Adams
Behind the Spotlight by Kristina Adams
Hollywood Nightmare

Paranormal women’s fiction and fantasy

Afterlife Calls

The Ghost's Call - Afterlife Calls Book 1 by K.C.Adams
The Mummy's Curse cover
The Necromancer's Secret by K.C. Adams
The Witch's Sacrifice cover

Coming soon

Books in progress but not yet available to preorder or purchase

Fantasy cover coming soon

The Mean Girl’s Murder

(Afterlife Calls 5)

Fantasy cover coming soon


(Empath 1)

Hollywood Romance cover

Hollywood Romance

(Hollywood Gossip 6)