Afterlife Calls

One mother. One daughter. One haunted town.

The Ghost's Call - Afterlife Calls Book 1 by K.C.Adams

The Ghost’s Call


The Mean Girl’s Murder

The Mummy's Curse cover

The Mummy’s Curse


The Ship’s Spirit

The Necromancer's Secret by K.C. Adams

The Necromancer’s Secret

The Vampire’s Revenge

The Witch's Sacrifice cover

The Witch’s Sacrifice


The Ghost Hunter’s Haunting

(prequel out now, cover coming soon)